Dianne’s JUNE Live Stream Workshop
CREATING ATMOSPHERIC PERSPECTIVE
June 26, 2024
11 AM Eastern
8 AM Pacific
10 AM Central

In this workshop

YOU WILL LEARN…
● The visual tools that we use to create the appearance of atmospheric perspective
● How to convert a scene to express atmospheric perspective that is different from what we see
● How to create degrees of atmospheric density
● Why some rules you’ve learned about atmospheric perspective are not always true.

THE WORKSHOP INCLUDES:
○ The Wednesday session lasting around four hours

○ An optional one hour Study Hall on Thursday for answering questions

○ Homework for practicing concepts taught

○ A private one/one coaching session with Dianne

Limited to 15 participants.
All Spaces Taken:  Watch this space for our July Workshop!

$158
You will receive an email confirmation of your registration which will contain the link to your Workshop Syllabus.

Scroll to Top